Sandbox Evidence library
Sandbox sample Selected supply chains only. All figures and scenarios describe this sample, not the whole market.Example investigations Request a walkthrough

Evidence library

Compare production, capabilities and contracts. Trace each claim to its source.

Save with a subscription
79measurements
4commercial records
34sources
Methods
Example searches

10 commercial records. Signed agreements and proposed links are not proof of current shipments.

Contracted

Independence Facility → General Motors

NdPr alloy, NdFeB magnets

Long-term supply for GM electric vehicles. Factory-level delivery allocation is undisclosed.

Company-level scopeQuantity undisclosedReviewed 15 Sept 2026
Terms and source evidence

Receiving factory and recipient input allocation are not disclosed. Current deliveries are not assumed from a signed agreement.

Contracted

Independence Facility → Apple

Recycled rare-earth magnets

Shipments targeted from 2027. The $500 million partnership value is not a material tonnage.

Company-level scopeQuantity undisclosedReviewed 15 Sept 2026
Terms and source evidence

Depends on recycling and magnet-facility expansion, production ramp and qualification. No Apple assembly site specified.

Historical

Cataby → Narngulu mineral separation

Product scope in source

Historical feed route. Cataby is idled; this edge does not represent ongoing mine production.

Named facilitiesQuantity undisclosedReviewed 18 Sept 2026
Terms and source evidence

Recipient input fraction is not inferred from a contract quantity.

Trace the physical route
Supply reported

Jacinth-Ambrosia → Narngulu mineral separation

Product scope in source

Processing route explicitly described by the operator. Recipient input fraction is not disclosed.

Named facilitiesQuantity undisclosedReviewed 15 Sept 2026
Terms and source evidence

Recipient input fraction is not inferred from a contract quantity.

Trace the physical route