Sandbox Facilities
Sandbox sample Selected supply chains only. All figures and scenarios describe this sample, not the whole market.Example investigations Request a walkthrough
Concentration

Narngulu mineral separation

Mineral separation site supplying monazite to the Eneabba stockpile.

Follow with a subscription
OperatingFacility status
2Documented connections
1Operating supply routes
4Source documents

Production and control

Activities
Concentration
Annual scenario baseline
Not quantified in the annual model
Measurement basis
No quantitative claim
Current utilisation
Not disclosed
Operator
Iluka Resources
Jurisdiction
Australia
Products
Monazite, Heavy mineral concentrate
Location evidence
Exact site coordinates are not verified
Reviewed
15 Sept 2026

Operating status does not establish spare capacity or customer qualification.

Supply relationships

Current supply, signed contracts and proposed routes are kept separate.

Production history and commercial commitments

Inspect disclosures at their original scope. A company total is not assigned to its individual facilities.

2 commercial records. Signed agreements and proposed links are not proof of current shipments.

Historical

Cataby → Narngulu mineral separation

Product scope in source

Historical feed route. Cataby is idled; this edge does not represent ongoing mine production.

Named facilitiesQuantity undisclosedReviewed 18 Sept 2026
Terms and source evidence

Recipient input fraction is not inferred from a contract quantity.

Trace the physical route
Supply reported

Jacinth-Ambrosia → Narngulu mineral separation

Product scope in source

Processing route explicitly described by the operator. Recipient input fraction is not disclosed.

Named facilitiesQuantity undisclosedReviewed 15 Sept 2026
Terms and source evidence

Recipient input fraction is not inferred from a contract quantity.

Trace the physical route

Ownership disclosures

Percentages apply to the stated entity and date. Conditional interests are not completed acquisitions. Historical holdings do not establish current control.

No dated percentage evidence in this edition.

Facility capabilities

No reviewed process evidence in this edition. This does not establish that the capability is absent.